The Levett Staff Team


Executive Headteacher

Mrs Karen Green                                                                                                                


Head of School

Mrs Claire Whitehead                                                                                                       


Deputy Headteacher (T&L)

Miss Annali Crawford                                                                                                         



Mrs Claire Robert


Deputy SENCO’s

Miss Kimberley Rankin                                                                                                         

Miss Emma Place


Leader of Curriculum Development

Miss Hannah Buchannan                                                                                                 



Miss Sara Rook                                                                                                                    

Miss Lydia Sables                                                                                                                

Mrs Rachel Franklin 

Mrs Amanda Brown


Associate Staff

Nicky Fitzwilliam - Counsellor 

Steve and Katie - We Can Grow

Chris Green - Bikeability


School Business Manager

Mrs Bev Jones                                                                                                                     


Site Manager

Mr Neil Dyson 

Mr Robert Carter


Safeguarding Officers

Mrs Karen Short

Mrs Andrea Tatersall


Learning Mentors

Mrs Bev Crasswell                                                                                                               

Mrs Jo Pickersgill                                                                                                                 


Community & Careers Manager

Mrs Claire Whitehead



Mr Ian Duffy

Mrs Debbie Gillan

Miss Kaylie Wright


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Michelle Lawrence

Miss Beth Alton

Mrs Mandy Goddard

Mr Chris Reid

Mrs Amanda Jones

Mrs Karina Ferguson

Mrs Diane Parker

Ms Kassandra Clark

Mrs Jeanette Dellimore

Miss Xena Needham

Ms Kerry Tucker

Mrs Kim Bailey

Miss Michelle Evans

Miss Rebecca Daniels

Miss Rachel Pino

Mrs Kathryn Donoghue  


Administration Team

Miss Caitlin Walker

Miss Libbi Welsh

Mrs Bev Evans

Miss Fiona Mooney

Mrs Cherie Gill

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News


Training Day - 16.04.21

Wed 3 Mar

A message to parents/carers that Friday 16th April will be a training day.

Read More


Back To School Bonanza!

Mon 1 Mar

Our latest attendance competition:

Read More


Safeguarding Alert

Mon 22 Feb

Dangerous Chart Rooms:

Read More