Term Dates

2019/2020

School Term/HolidaysSchool OpensSchool closes at the end of the school day
Summer Term Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Term  Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Winter Term  Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Winter Term 2 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Term Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Term 2 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays

Friday 8th May 2019 

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

download2

MacMillian Coffee Morning

Fri 13 Sep

We would like to invite you to a ‘MacMillian Coffee and Harvest Morning’ in the school hall on Friday 27th September @ 10:00am

Read More

woo

Summer Holiday Activities

Wed 17 Jul

Are you stuck for activities to do over the summer holidays?

Read More

swim final2

Swim Safe!

Tue 16 Jul

Hatfield Activity Centre are providing FREE outdoor swimming and water safety sessions

Read More