Term Dates

2019/2020

School Term/HolidaysSchool OpensSchool closes at the end of the school day
Summer Term Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Term  Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Winter Term  Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Winter Term 2 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Term Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Term 2 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays

Friday 8th May 2019 

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

bbc children in need3

Children in Need - Bingo Event

Wed 23 Oct

We would like to welcome all families and friends to a ‘Children In Need Bingo Event’ on Friday 15th November 2019 at 10:30am.

Read More

nature autumn leaves new 2560x1601

Autumn Half Term 2019

Wed 23 Oct

We would like to remind parents/carers that we are approaching Autumn Half Term.

Read More

download2

MacMillian Coffee Morning

Fri 13 Sep

We would like to invite you to a ‘MacMillian Coffee and Harvest Morning’ in the school hall on Friday 27th September @ 10:00am

Read More