Term Dates

 

2022/2023

School Term/HolidaysSchool OpensSchool closes at the end of the school day
Autumn Term Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 2021  Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term  Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Spring Term 2 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Summer Term 2 Monday 5th June 2023 Tuesday 25th July 2023

Training Days

5th September, 2022
18th November, 2022
21st November, 2022
24th July, 2023
25th July, 2023

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Friday 7th April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 1st May 2023
Monday 8th May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023
Monday 28th August 2023

 

Click here to view the 2023/24 Proposed Holiday Pattern for Doncaster Schools

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

bird electric scooters provide anyone using their app convenient easy to use public personal transportation system scooter 126476071

Electric Scooters - Guidance from Police

Thu 19 Jan

We have been asked to share this guidance with parents

Read More

Capture23

Fortnite Internet Guidance

Mon 9 Jan

Please click on the link below to access the guidance for parents regarding Fortnite - Battle Royal.

Read More

office standards education children s services skills ofsted logo smartphone konskie poland september 137607293

Published Ofsted Report and Letter to Parents

Fri 6 Jan

School have now received a copy of the published Ofsted report following the inspection on the 9th & 10th November 2022.

Read More