Term Dates

2017/2018

School Term/HolidaysStartsFinishes
Autumn First Term Monday 4th Sep 2017 Friday 27th Oct 2017
Autumn Half Term Holidays Monday 30th Oct 2017 Friday 3rd Nov 2017
Autumn Second Term Monday 6th Nov 2017 Friday 22th Dec 2017
Winter Holidays Monday 25th Dec 2017 Friday 5th Jan 2018
Spring First Term Monday 8th Jan 2018 Friday 9th Feb 2018
Spring Half Term Holidays Monday 12th Feb 2018 Friday 16th Feb 2018
Spring Second Term Monday 19th Feb 2018 Friday 23rd Mar 2018
Easter Holidays Monday 26th Mar 2018 Friday 6th Apr 2018
Summer First Term Monday 9th Apr 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term Holidays Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Second Term Monday 4th Jun 2018 Monday 23rd July 2018
Summer Holidays Tuesday 24th Jul 2018  

 

Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

Friday 23rd March 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

school closure4

SCHOOL CLOSURE

Wed 28 Feb

Due to extreme weather, upper site and lower are closed today to all staff and pupils. Further updates will follow.

Read More

meet greet2

Parents Meet & Greet

Wed 6 Sep

Come and meet your childs teacher and join in with some fun activities

Read More

mad scientist3

Mad Scientist Visit

Wed 6 Sep

The mad Scientist is coming to The Levett!

Read More