Term Dates

2021/2022

School Term/HolidaysSchool OpensSchool closes at the end of the school day
Summer Term Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 15th October 2021
Autumn Term  Monday 1st November 2021  Friday 17th December 2021
Winter Term  Monday 3rd January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Winter Term 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Term Monday 18th April 2022 Friday 27h May 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 28th July 2022

Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd January 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

DMBC Central Family Hub Logo GREEN

North Locality Family Hub

Wed 5 Jan

10th January - 11th February

Read More

static social asset

Flu Vaccination Drop In Sessions:

Tue 4 Jan

Across Doncaster, North Lincolnshire and Bassetlaw.

Read More

ELF2

Thank You Vision!

Fri 17 Dec

Food Donations from Vision...

Read More