Term Dates

2021/2022

School Term/HolidaysSchool OpensSchool closes at the end of the school day
Summer Term Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 15th October 2021
Autumn Term  Monday 1st November 2021  Friday 17th December 2021
Winter Term  Monday 3rd January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Winter Term 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Term Monday 18th April 2022 Friday 27h May 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 28th July 2022

Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd January 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

reopen

School Reopening 24th June

Wed 23 Jun

We are happy to announce that The Levett School will be reopening on Thursday 24th June.

Read More

opengraph image a1f7d89ffd0782738b1aeb0da37842d8bd0addbd724b8e58c3edbc7287cc11de

A letter to secondary school and college parents in England.

Mon 21 Jun

Continuing regular Covid-19 testing from Gavin Williamson, Secretary of State for Education.

Read More

download10

School Closure 2021

Thu 17 Jun

Unfortunately, due to unplanned circumstances Levett school will be closed.

Read More