Term Dates

2018/2019

School Term/HolidaysStartsFinishes
Autumn First Term Monday 3rd Sep 2018 Friday 26th Oct 2018
Autumn Half Term Holidays Monday 29th Oct 2018 Friday 2nd Nov 2018
Autumn Second Term Monday 5th Nov 2018 Friday 21st Dec 2018
Winter Holidays Monday 24th Dec 2018 Friday 4th Jan 2019
Spring First Term Monday 7th Jan 2019 Friday 15th Feb 2019
Spring Half Term Holidays Monday 18th Feb 2019 Friday 22nd Feb 2019
Spring Second Term Monday 25th Feb 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April 2019 Friday 26th Apr 2019
Summer First Term Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holidays Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Second Term Monday 3rd Jun 2019 Monday 22nd July 2019
Summer Holidays Tuesday 23rd Jul 2018  

 

Training Days

Friday 7th December 2018 

Monday 22nd July 2019 

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

school dinner clipart 6

School Dinners

Fri 12 Apr

A reminder to parents and carers that school dinners have now increased to £2.50 a day.

Read More

Capture8

Yorkshire Wildlife Park Trip

Fri 12 Apr

Mrs Franklin's Class will be visiting Yorkshire Wildlife Park!

Read More

don shines

Doncaster Shines 2019

Tue 2 Apr

Proud winners of Doncaster Shines Award, for supporting children and young people’s health and well being.

Read More