Term Dates

2021/2022

School Term/HolidaysSchool OpensSchool closes at the end of the school day
Summer Term Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 15th October 2021
Autumn Term  Monday 1st November 2021  Friday 17th December 2021
Winter Term  Monday 3rd January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Winter Term 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Term Monday 18th April 2022 Friday 27h May 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 28th July 2022

Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Wednesday 1st December 2021
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Wednesday 27th July 2022
Thursday 28th July 2022

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 27th December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 29th August 2022

 

2022/2023

School Term/HolidaysSchool OpensSchool closes at the end of the school day
Summer Term Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Term  Monday 31st October 2022 2021  Friday 16th December 2022
Winter Term  Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Winter Term 2 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Spring Term Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Summer Term 2 Monday 5th June 2023 Tuesday 25th July 2023

Training Days

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Friday 7th April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 1st May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023
Monday 28th August 2023

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

Thumbnail2

Workshop & Coffee Morning

Wed 8 Jun

For all SEND Families!

Read More

Family Hub

North Locality Family Hub

Thu 26 May

6th June - 29th July 2022

Read More