Term Dates

2020/2021

School Term/HolidaysSchool OpensSchool closes at the end of the school day
Summer Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn Term  Monday 2nd November 2020  Friday 18th December 2020
Winter Term  Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Winter Term 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Spring Term Monday 12th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Summer Term 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021

Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd May 2021

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

CAMHS APP2

Download CAMHS free app!

Mon 18 May

Spread the word!

Read More

CAMHS telephone support

Telephone support - CAMHS

Mon 18 May

In need of telephone support?

Read More