Term Dates

2018/2019

School Term/HolidaysStartsFinishes
Autumn First Term Monday 3rd Sep 2018 Friday 26th Oct 2018
Autumn Half Term Holidays Monday 29th Oct 2018 Friday 2nd Nov 2018
Autumn Second Term Monday 5th Nov 2018 Friday 21st Dec 2018
Winter Holidays Monday 24th Dec 2018 Friday 4th Jan 2019
Spring First Term Monday 7th Jan 2019 Friday 15th Feb 2019
Spring Half Term Holidays Monday 18th Feb 2019 Friday 22nd Feb 2019
Spring Second Term Monday 25th Feb 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April 2019 Friday 26th Apr 2019
Summer First Term Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holidays Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Second Term Monday 3rd June 2019 Monday 22nd July 2019
Summer Holidays Tuesday 23rd Jul 2018  

Training Days

Friday 7th December 2018
Monday 22nd July 2019 


2019/2020

School Term/HolidaysStartsFinishes
Autumn First Term TBC Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Half Term Holidays Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st November 2019 
Autumn Second Term Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Winter Holidays Monday 23rd December 2019  Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring First Term  Monday 6th January 2020  Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Holidays Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Second Term  Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Monday 6th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020
Summer First Term Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Half Term Holidays Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Second Term Monday 1st June 2020 Monday 20th July 2020
Summer Holidays Tuesday 21st July 2020  

Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays 

Friday 8th May 2019 

Our Vision & Values

Our ambition at the Levett School is to transform the lives of young people.

Learn More

School News

woo

Summer Holiday Activities

Wed 17 Jul

Are you stuck for activities to do over the summer holidays?

Read More

swim final2

Swim Safe!

Tue 16 Jul

Hatfield Activity Centre are providing FREE outdoor swimming and water safety sessions

Read More

now this one2

Self Referral Clinics Summer 2019

Tue 16 Jul

Self Referral Clinics with CAMHS.

Read More